Hamilton Youth Commission


The Hamilton Youth Commission shall provide a proactive and responsive voice for the youth of the community, and further grant to them the opportunity to secure and maintain a formal role in planning the future of the City. Codified Ordinances 157.02.

Regular Meetings

Regular meeting times have not yet been decided.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 


  • Darshi Ambani - Chair
  • Elias Tzoc - Vice Chair
  • Allison Sharp
  • Chloe Kilguss
  • Lauren Barnhorn
  • Angela DeAlba
  • Daniel Sutton
  • Nicholas Wright
  • Tanner Hamblin

  • Samuel Jones
  • Amanda Maurits
  • Morgan Mayer
  • Michael McFarland
  • Ellie Gordon
  • Abbie Proctor
  • Kayla Oakley
  • Jaquelin Ramirez